Beginning Again

I’ve said this to myself 40 million times before, but this time it feels real – I’m ready to blog again. I’ve had a few false starts over the years, and I think what was holding me back is that I had in my mind this big beautiful bold fat sex positive happy lusty femme feminist blog happy happy positive town, but every other week I had some tragedy that made me hate dating. And then I realized – that’s the blog. My truth about being poly. The highs and the lows. From orgasms to cum shits, lingerie to my top recommendations for cleaning out a cummy vagina. All of it.

As an homage to my humble beginnings, new posts will come out every Thursday afternoon. See you then!

Leave a Reply

